A Mindful Spirit and Priorities Fulfilled

T- minus 14 days until Mississippi’s premiere Body, Mind, Spirit Expo.

Yours truly will be one of the speakers, “It’s Not About Balance. It’s About Fulfillment”, 11 am on Saturday 6/25 and an exhibitor at the Expo.  There are a wealth of presenters and exhibitors from right here in Mississippi as well as further a field with information to take you to the next level of living at your highest level of well-being. Come learn about life coaching, acupuncture, chiropractic care, reiki, yoga, and chemical free-living. You can experience energy healing, massage, and other wonderful techniques and services to support your best life.

I’ll have some practical resources for you to take away.  I have a surprise or maybe two to raffle off to boot.

I am extra excited share with you my new signature Priority Fulfillment Signature System (copywrite pending). After nine years of working with clients and putting together the pieces I am just thrilled to have woven all the elements into a practical, creative, and time-wise system. I’ll debut all details about the Priority Fulfillment Signature System at the Expo. There have been some wonderful outcomes my clients have seen using this approach. It is my honor to steward people’s priorities and dreams as they harness their signature strengths and core values to create results.  Results like:

  • “You took Brice Media from an idea to a storefront.”~ Talamieka Brice, Brice Media, Ridgeland, MS
  • ” I was on the verge of a career transformation that had been building for a couple of years. . . helped me sort through the chaotic elements and pull them together into order. . .  to present myself and my business to potential clients and deepened my understanding of the effects of my work on my current clients. To me, the most important benefit . . .  is the knowledge that I am worth the investment, and the self-confidence I have gained is invaluable. ~ Carol Parks, Reiki Master, owner Heart of the Spiral, LLC, Clinton, MS (She’ll be at the expo too!)
  • “Thank you for working with our team. Your assistance in helping us catch and cast a vision for the Madison County Chamber of Commerce was invaluable. You helped us get back on track and excited about our future as team.” ~ Kasey Perry, Executive Director, Madison County Chamber of Commerce
  • “. . .helped me understand my talents and weaknesses in a focused way so I could actively negotiate employment opportunities. Igniting a fire of passion to not only find a job, but achieve my dreams for both personal and career goals. “
~ Cheryl Hamill, RN MS, American Red Cross of Mississippi, Director of Program Services

Come join me June 25th 10a-6p and June 26th 11a-4p, at the Mississippi School of Therapeutic Massage (1935 A Lakeland Drive, Jackson, MS).

Buy your tickets’ ahead of time for: Just the expo or Expo and the Speakers or  Save a little and buy them together

Can’t attend? You can watch any of the Speakers from the Mindful Spirit Expo LIVE  from the comfort of your home. Speakers will be webcasted live throughout the two days of the Expo. If you can’t watch them all at the time they are live; the ticket price also guarantees that you will receive the link to watch the recorded presentation at a later date, convenient to you.

For all the juicy details about the expo, the big raffle, all the speakers an more visit the expo webpage, or check out the Expo Facebook page. Heck you can even sign up for newsletter to receive details about Expo.

Leave a Reply

