How to be a Positive Person

I could not say it better than Leo Babauta, of Zen Habits, one of the keys to the person success is a positive and grounded approach life. Any of the success I’ve had in cultivating new habits and achieving things in the last few years has been underscored by applying what I have learned from positive psychology and cultivating positive change with my coaching clients to my own life.  Click here for Tips on Being a Positive Person.

One thought on “How to be a Positive Person

  1. Pingback: healthy eating

Leave a Reply

